May 20, 2014

Grady All-Stars end season in fine form



Morgan, Whitlow, and Tryston Morgan were Verden's all-Conference representatives. James and Levi Scott made the list from Am-Po, while Alex's Sam Harris, Minco's Asher Baade, Tyler Waitman from Dibble, and Ninnekah's Miller and Cody Reed also receive all-Conference honors.

Holden Nichols and Colt Beard represented Rush Springs on the list but were not able to attend the festivities.

Braydon Moreno and Brad Foster were there for the Redskins as part of the All-Star selection. That also included Alex's Jose Ochoa, Am-Po's Parr, Dahton Berg and Dakota Porter from Minco, Dalton Johnson and Blake Daggs from Ninnekah, McMinn, Riley Woods and Taylor Erwin from Union City, Verden's Ben Verser and Dusty Keil, and Kristjan Herron from Dibble.

Text Only