The Grady County Democratic Women incoming and outgoing officers include: Angie Lewis, outgoing president, Jimmie Smith incoming treasurer, Elizabeth Lucas, incoming vice president, Joyce Leverett, incoming president and Billy Van Schyver, outgoing treasurer. The Democrat County Convention will take place at Canadian Valley Technology Center on April 6 at 10 a.m.