CV Tech student ambassadors toured Oklahoma’s State Capitol recently and visited with several state legislators. Pictured are (back row, from left): Rep. David Perryman, Kelly Arnold, Luke Childers, Jeremy Kile, Branden Palesano, Tyler Faulkner, Clancy Mitchell, Ashley Hannah, Larissa Bailey, Jacob Russler and Erica Miller. Front row, from left: Blake Lail, Mykayla Parham, Kyle McClain, Haley Sheltry, Kylie Rodriguez, Sarah Morris, Shawnace Sanders, and Desirea Klingler.