Chickashanews.com

Archive

July 1, 2009

Directory by Department

updated Sept. 1, 2012

Administration



Publisher: Mark Millsap

publisher@chickashanews.com

Legals & Billing Inquiries: Stephanie Baker

sbaker@chickashanews.com

 

News

Managing Editor: James Bright

james@chickashanews.com

Community News Editor: Donna Buckner

dbuckner@chickashanews.com

Sports Editor: Aaron Colen

aaron.colen@chickashanews.com

Staff Writer: Jessica Lane

jlane@chickashanews.com

 

Advertising

General Inquiries

advertising@chickashanews.com



Advertising Executive: Lisa Bowles


405-779-3671


lbowles@chickashanews.com



Advertising Executive: Lindsey Palesano

405-514-2777

lindsey@chickashanews.com



 

Classified Ads



Classified Ad Rep.: Sherrie Lambert

classifieds@chickashanews.com

 

Circulation - Subscriber Services



Circulation Director: Vonnie Clark

vjclark@cnhi.com



Circulation Assistant: Robin Rogers

subscribe@chickashanews.com

 

1
Text Only
Twitter Updates
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
Poll

Do you expect more businesses will develop in downtown Chickasha in the next year?

Yes
No
     View Results